Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.929 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadhead3916"
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Red Butte Garden on 2002-06-25 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies June 25, 2002 Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: Nakamichi CM300 (40' back from stage, center) > PCM-M1 (16/48) PROCESSING: Sony TCD-D8 > CMI-8738 (Zoltrix Nightingale) > Soundforge 4.5 (+4 dB, fades, tracking) > shn > wav > soundforge 8.0 (resample) > wav > flac 1.20 01 intro 02 Miles From Our Home 03 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel 04 I Don't Get It 05 Bread And Wine 06 This Street, That Man, This Life 07 A Common Disast...
Downloads: 314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Westcott Theater on 2010-04-20 - Cowboy Junkies
Disc One 01 Dragging Hooks 02 Shining Moon 03 Southern Rain 04 Little Dark Heart 05 Sir Frances Bacon 06 Escape Is So Simple 07 Moonlight Mile 08 A Few Bags Of Grain 09 Stranger Here 10 Rake 11 This Street 12 Renmin Park Disc Two 01 Don't Let It Bring You Down 02 Dark Hole 03 Band Intros 04 Murder Tonight, In The Trailer Park ** Encore ** 05 Common Disaster 06 Driving Wheel
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies; DigiGal; Audience; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661; Westcott Theater
Downloads: 984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Dakota Jazz Club on 2012-04-15 - Cowboy Junkies
LATE SHOW CD1: 01. Sing In My Meadow 02. See You Around 03. Square Room 04. Continental Drift 05. The Confession of Georgia E 06. Damaged From The Start 07. Angels In The Wilderness 08. Angel Mine 09. Hollow As A Bone CD2: 01. Sweet Jane 02. A Common Disaster 03. Lay It Down 04. Crescent Moon 05. Misguided Angel 06. band intros> Lost My Driving Wheel 07. Bea's Song (River Song Trilogy Part 2) 08. Blue Moon
Keywords: Trinity; Rock; Gefell; Cliff Morse; Margo Timmons; Dakota; Mpls., MN
Downloads: 533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-07-23 - Cowboy Junkies
01. Cicadas 02. Hunted * 03. He Will Call You Baby 04. Stranger Here 05. Little Dark Heart 06. Hold On To Me 07. A Horse In The Country 08. No Expectations 09. Sir Francis Bacon At The Net 10. Supernatural ^ 11. River Waltz ^ 12. Renmin Park ^ 13. Don't Let It Bring You Down 14. Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: Part III) 15. Crew/Band Intros 16. Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park encore: 17. Lay It Down 18...
Downloads: 1,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts on 2000-06-10 - Cowboy Junkies
01. No Birds Today 02. Come Calling 03. Good Friday 04. 200 More Miles 05. Crescent Moon 06. Small Swift Birds 07. Upon Still Waters 08. Ring On The Sill 09. Five Room Love Story 10. A Few Simple Words 11. Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: Part III) 12. White Sail 13. Hollow as a Bone 14. I'm So Open 15. Miles From Our Home 16. Band Intros/Banter 17. Southern Rain Encore: 18. Something More Besides You 19...
Downloads: 1,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Somerville Theater on 2010-04-18 - Cowboy Junkies
A Few Bags of Grain Southern Rain Shining Moon I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side Stranger Here run kath run Hold On to Me Sir Francis Bacon At the Net No Expectations Blue Guitar Tired Eyes This Street, That Man, This Life Renmin Park Don't Let It Bring You Down Hunted website and band intros Misguided Angel Those Final Feet Sweet Jane
Keywords: cj; milab; vm-44; link; pmd661; pmd-661
Downloads: 668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Pageant on 2004-08-03 - Cowboy Junkies
(Acoustic Set) Intro Sun Comes Up It's Tuesday Morning Open A Horse In the Country Bea's Song Cold Tea Blues Notes Falling Slow The Slide (Electric Set) From Hunting Ground To City Crescent Moon Long Journey Home I Don't Get It Oregon Hill Why This One To Lay Me Down 32:20 Simon Keeper Good Friday Band Intros To Live Is To Fly Isn't It A Pity Cause Cheap Is How I Feel Townes' Blues Misguided Angel
Downloads: 381 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Turner Hall Ballroom on 2010-03-25 - Cowboy Junkies
01 Dragging Hooks 02 Misguided Angel 03 I Don't Get It 04 Sit Sadly By Your Side 05 Horse In the Country 06 Moonlight Mile 07 Working On a Building 08 Renmin Park 09 Cutting Board Blues 10 1,000 Year Prayer 11 Don't Let It Bring You Down 12 Hold On to Me 13 Stranger Here 14 Little Dark Heart 15 Murder Tonight 16 Band Introductions 17 Lay It Down 18 Sun Comes Up 19 A Common Disaster
Keywords: Schoeps MK4
Downloads: 459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at One World Theater on 2010-06-18 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies 06/18/2010 Early Show One World Theater Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: left side, lower level, about 30ft from the stage. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaper@yahoo.com) One Set 01 Something More Besides You 02 I Don't Get It 03 Me & the Devil 04 Little Dark Heart 05 Stranger Here 06 Hold On To Me 07 Moonlight Mile 08 Sir Francis Bacon 09 River Waltz 1...
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies, One World Theater, Austin, Texas, atxtaper
Downloads: 499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Xponential Music Festival on 2010-07-18 - Cowboy Junkies
Intro I Don't Get It Hunted Shining Moon Stranger Here I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side Don't Let It Bring You Down Just Want To See Good Friday Walking After Midnight
Keywords: edtyre; cowboy junkies
Downloads: 1,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at NY Society for Ethical Culture on 2010-04-22 - Cowboy Junkies
A Few Bags of Grain A Horse In the Country Shining Moon Little Dark Heart Stranger Here Escape Is So Simple rolling stones in buffalo Moonlight Mile I Don't Get It Sir Francis Bacon At the Net This Street, That Man, This Life Lungs Renmin Park Don't Let It Bring You Down Working On a Building website and band intros Misguided Angel happy anniversary Hold On to Me A Common Disaster
Keywords: akg; 480; 481; v3; r-44
Downloads: 308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at One World Theater on 2010-06-18 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies 06/18/2010 Late Show One World Theater Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: left side, lower level, about 30ft from the stage. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaper@yahoo.com) One Set 01 Cicadas 02 Hunted 03 Shining Moon 04 Sit Sadly By Your Side 05 My Fall 06 Horse In the Country 07 No Expectations 08 Working on a Building 09 Lugs 10 Rake 11 Renmin Park 12 J...
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies, One World Theater, Austin, Texas, atxtaper
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Lyric Theater on 2009-10-15 - Cowboy Junkies
1- Intro of Band 2- Band walks onstage 3- I Don't Get It 4- Dragging Hooks 5- Hunted 6- He Will Call You Baby 7- Margo intro to Moonlight Mile 8- Moolight Mile 9- Margo intro to 200 More Miles 10- 200 More Miles 11- Those Final Feet 12- Me And The Devil 13- Margo opening/headline act 14- Murder, tonight In the Trailer Park 15- Floorboard Blues 16- Blue Eyed Savior 17- Don't Let It Bring You Down 18- Dark Hole Again 19- I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 20- Lay It Down 21- Good Friday 22- Band Intro's ...
Keywords: cowboy, junkies, blacksburg, virginia tech, lyric theater
Downloads: 230 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at KUT FM on 2006-02-17 - Cowboy Junkies
01. Intoduction 02. Black Eyed Man 03. Discussion 04. You're Missing 05. Discussion 06. December Skies 07. Discussion 08. Thousand Year Prayer 09. Discussion 10. One 11. Closing Comments
Keywords: acoustic
Downloads: 511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center on 2012-03-10 - Cowboy Junkies
Sing In My Meadow spoken 1 Wrong Piano Square Room 3rd Crusade Late Night Radio A Few Bags Of Grain Stranger Here spoken 2 Damaged From The Start Angels In The Wilderness Sweet Jane 200 More Miles A Common Disaster Working On A Building spoken 3 Horse In The Country Angel Mine Cold Tea Blues Crescent Moon Hunted spoken 4 band intros Lost My Driving Wheel Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis) Don't Let It Bring You Down
Keywords: akg; 480; 481; v3; r-44
Downloads: 505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Ontario Place Forum on 1989-07-25 - Cowboy Junkies
01. Blue Moon Revisited 02. I Don't Get It 03. 'Cause Cheap is How I Feel 04. 200 More Miles 05. Me and the Devil 06. Escape is So Simple 07. Sweet Jane 08. Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning 09. Whaling Song 10. Mariner's Song 11. Shining Moon 12. Thirty Summers 13. You Will Be Loved Again 14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 15. Misguided Angel 16. To Love is To Bury 17. Walking After Midnight 18. encore break 19...
Downloads: 351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Jefferson Theater on 2012-03-04 - Cowboy Junkies
Set 1 Intro Meadow Wrong Piano West Of Rome 3rd Crusdae Few Bags Of Grain Strangers Here Damaged Brides Price Remnin Park Set 2 Intro Sweet Jane Dreaming My Dreams Hold On To Me Working On A Building Anniversary Song Cutting Board Blues To Live Is To Fly Hunted Good Friday Misguided Angel E:A Common Disaster Fuck,I Hate The Cold
Downloads: 520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Britt Amphitheater on 2009-07-18 - Cowboy Junkies
Just Want To See Common Disaster Hold On To Me Moonlight Mile !! Meadow 32:20 !! Something More...MMJ Fairytale MM Don't Let It Bring You Down Misguided Angel intros Murder, Tonight.. encore- Walking Afteer Midnight I Don't Get It
Keywords: Milab; VM44; ArchivalAudio; FOB
Downloads: 768 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Van Duzer Theatre on 2008-05-01 - Cowboy Junkies
(Disc 1) Opening applause, Brand New World, Blue Guitar, Why This One, ATEOPT plug, Spiral Down, My Little Basquiat, Those Final Feet, Handouts In The Rain, Well, A While Back..., 200 More Miles, Working On A Building (Disc 2) Fade up, Pete & Al go watch hockey..., Someday Soon, Angels In The Wilderness, The Girl Behind The Man Behind The Gun, To Love Is To Bury, A Common Disaster, Hunted, Thanks and band intros, Follower 2, applause, (E) Blue Moon Revisited, Misguided Angel
Downloads: 531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Butthole Surfers - 2008-12-12 Warsaw Brooklyn NY
Butthole Surfers 2008-12-12 Warsaw Brooklyn, NY USA Digital Master Audience Recording Recorded from Directly in Front of Soundboard Neumann KM-150's (AK-50 Hypercardiod Capsules) > Monster XLR Cables > Apogee Minime > digital coaxial > M-Audio Microtrack > 24bit 48kHz wav file > Soundforge (set fades, downsample 16/44, slight level boost) > CD Wave 1.95 (tracking) > Flac Frontend (level 7, align sector boundaries) > flac Please Support this legendary band: http://www.buttholesurfers.com/ Recorde...
Keywords: Butthole Surfers
Downloads: 923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Attucks Theater on 2012-03-02 - Cowboy Junkies

Downloads: 257 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at South Orange Performing Arts Center on 2009-10-11 - Cowboy Junkies
Dragging Hooks Crescent Moon Hold On To Me No Expectations Escape Is So Simple 200 More Miles Me And The Devil Bea's Song White Sail Anniversary Song Fairytale Don't Let It Bring You Down Working on a Building Misguided Angel E Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning Walking After Midnight
Keywords: edtyre, m/s
Downloads: 255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Ventura Theater on 2001-07-31 - Cowboy Junkies
Hard To Explain Miles From Our Home 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel A Horse In The Country Upon Still Waters Small Swift Birds The Last Spike Good Friday Bread And Wine Thirty Summers Something More Besides You Where Are You Tonight? Misguided Angel I'm So Open Lay It Down banter Murder Tonight In The Trailer Park > I Saw Your Shoes Encore: Thunder Road Anniversary Song
Downloads: 1,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Capitol Theatre on 2001-02-11 - Cowboy Junkies
01. Powderfinger 02. Good Friday 03. Cause Cheap is How I Feel 04. Come Calling (His Song) 05. Small Swift Birds 06. Close My Eyes 07. First Recollection 08. Oregon Hill 09. Where Are You Tonight? 10. Hunted 11. Banter 12. Escape is So Simple 13. Hollow as a Bone 14. Anniversary Song 15. I'm So Open 16. Miles From Our Home 17. Band Intros 18. Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: part III) encore: 19...
Downloads: 434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at World Cafe Live on 2010-04-24 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA April 24, 2010 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Hard To Explain 03 Murder Tonight, In The Trailer Park 04 Shining Moon 05 Little Dark Heart 06 Stranger Here 07 Bea's Song 08 I Don't Get It 09 Sir Francis Bacon At The Net 10 Something More Besides You 11 Lungs (1) 12 Renmin Park 13 Don't Let It Bring You Down (2) 14 A Few Bags Of Grain 15 Good Friday 16 Band Intros 17 Lost My Driving Wheel Encore: 18 Misguided Angel 19 Walking After Midnight (1) Tow...
Downloads: 2,017 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Ithaca State Theater on 2012-02-23 - Cowboy Junkies
** 16-bit/44.1Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 Sing In My Meadow 02 chatting tour, nomad, setlist 03 A Few Bags Of Grain 04 I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side 05 See You Around 06 Flirted With You All My Life 07 Square Room 08 Late Night Radio 09 A Bride's Price 10 Angels In The Wilderness disc 02 [Set II] 01 Sweet Jane 02 Dreaming My Dreams With You 03 From Hunting Ground To City 04 song dedication 05 Hold On To Me 06 Lay It Down 07 This Street, That Man, This Life 08 Leaving Normal 09 Ring On The Sill 1...
Keywords: Cowboy Junkies; DigiGal; Audience; AKG 391; ORTF; PMD661; Ithaca State Theater
Downloads: 812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Dakota Jazz Club on 2012-04-15 - Cowboy Junkies
EARLY SHOW CD1: 01. Sing In My Meadow 02. See You Around 03. Square Room 04. 3rd Crusade 05. The Confession of Georgia E 06. Damaged From The Start 07. Fairytale 08. Something More Besides You 09. Bea's Song (River Song Trilogy Part 2) CD2: 01. Sweet Jane 02. Crescent Moon 03. I Don't Get It 04. Working On A Building 05. Miles From Our Home 06. Walking After Midnight/band intros 07. Misguided Angel 08...
Keywords: trinity; margo timmons; cliff morse; gefell; dakota; mpls.,mn
Downloads: 276 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Kent Stage on 2012-04-26 - Cowboy Junkies
*** 16bit regular CD version *** SET ONE (50:28) 01. Sing In My Meadow 02. Wrong Piano 03. West Of Rome 04. Third Crusade 05. I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side 06. Stranger Here 07. Damaged From The Start 08. Fairytale 09. Unanswered Letter SET TWO (1:15:03) 01. Sweet Jane 02. Dreaming My Dreams With You 03. A Common Disaster 04. 32-20 Blues 05. Five Room Love Story 06. A Horse In The Country 07. Bea's Song 08...
Downloads: 2,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at State Theatre on 2010-04-23 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies State Theatre Falls Church, VA April 23, 2010 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Bread And Wine 03 He Will Call You Baby 04 Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning 05 A Few Bags Of Grain 06 Stranger Here 07 Moonlight Mile (1) 08 Hard To Explain 09 Hunted 10 Sir Francis Bacon At The Net 11 Anniversary Song 12 Lungs (2) 13 Renmin Park 14 Don't Let It Bring You Down (3) 15 Dark Hole Again 16 Band Intros 17 Murder Tonight, In The Trailer Park Encore: 18 Misguided Angel 19 Sweet Jane (1) Roll...
Downloads: 6,975 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Butthole Surfers Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2009-10-14 - Butthole Surfers
01 [intro] 02 Something 03 100 Million People Dead > 04 Fast 05 Suicide 06 Rocky > 07 BBQ Pope 08 Pittsburg To Lebanon 09 Cowboy Bob 10 Cherub 11 Negro Observer 12 Bong Song > 13 Hey 14 Creep In The Cellar > 15 I Saw An X-Ray Of A Girl Passing Gas > 16 Goofy's Concern 17 To Parter > 18 Tornadoes > 19 GJK > 20 Gary Floyd > 21 Graveyard 22 Who Was In My Room Last Night 23 [encore break] 24 22 Going On 23 25 Jimi > 26 Cartoon Song 27 The Shah Sleeps In Lee Harvey's Grave 28 Comb
Keywords: Butthole Surfers
Downloads: 2,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Keswick Theater on 2012-03-09 - Cowboy Junkies
Sing In My Meadow See You Around Square Room 3rd Crusade Stranger Here Damaged From The Start Renmin Park Anniversary Song Cowboy Junkies Lament Cold Tea Blues Sweet Jane Dreaming My Dreams With You Common Disaster Miles from Our Home Me and the Devil Blues I'm So Open > Band Intros Blue Moon Revisited (Song for Elvis) E Misguided Angel Don't Let It Bring You Down
Keywords: edtyre; Cowboy Junkies
Downloads: 1,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Space on 2012-04-14 - Cowboy Junkies
Setlist: Set I 01-Sing in my Meadow 02-Wrong Piano 03-Square Room 04-Continental Drift 05-Late Night Radio 06-Confessions of Georgie E 07-Damaged From The Start 08-I Cannot Sit Sadly by Your Side 09-Angels In The Wilderness Set II 10-Sweet Jane 11-Dreaming My Dreams With You 12-Common Disaster 13-He Will Call You Baby 14-Me And The Devil 15-Anniversary Song 16-A Horse In The Country 17-Murder Tonight In The Trailer Park 18-Good Friday 19-Band Intros/Chat 20-Miguided Angel Encore: 21-Blue Moon Re...
Keywords: Schoeps CMR; MK41's; Naiant Tinybox
Downloads: 439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree